Memphis, TN PHONE: 800.458.8763 FAX: 901.458.3343
Commerce, CA PHONE: 323.945.1169 FAX: 323.606.8136
  • Sales Contacts

Headquarters
4025 Viscount Avenue
Memphis, TN. 38118
Phone: 800-458-8763
Fax: 901-458-3343

West Coast Office
5636 East 61st Street
Commerce, CA. 90040
Phone: 323-945-1169
Fax: 323-606-8136

International Sales
Eugenio Juarez: International Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext.316
Email: ejuarez@cordovaisc.com


Don Haselwood: Director of Sales: Southwest Region
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 315
Email:dhaselwood@cordovaisc.com      
Catrina Schifani: Director of Sales: Midwest Region
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 314
Email: cschifani@cordovaisc.com
John Mazzola: Director of Sales: East Region
Phone: 901-361-8242 Ext. 333
Email: jmazzola@cordovaisc.com
Chip Minger: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 312
Email:cminger@cordovaisc.com
Bob Maners: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 342
Email:bmaners@cordovaisc.com
Daniel Bird: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 345
Email: danielbird@cordovaisc.com
Cecil Franklin: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 363
Email:cfranklin@cordovaisc.com
Dan Frazier: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 901-361-8242
Email:dfrazier@cordovaisc.com
Tyler Burnett: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 343
Email: tburnett@cordovaisc.com
Tracy Lopez: Sales Manager
Phone: 323-945-1169
Email: tlopez@cordovaisc.com
New Supplier Inquiries
Email: newsupplier@cordovaisc.com