Memphis, TN PHONE: 800.458.8763 FAX: 901.458.3343
Commerce, CA PHONE: 323.945.1169 FAX: 323.606.8136
  • Sales Contacts

Headquarters
4025 Viscount Avenue
Memphis, TN. 38118
Phone: 800-458-8763
Fax: 901-458-3343

West Coast Office
5636 East 61st Street
Commerce, CA. 90040
Phone: 323-945-1169
Fax: 323-606-8136

International Sales
Eugenio Juarez: International Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763
Email: ejuarez@cordovaisc.com


Daniel Bird: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 345
Email:danielbird@cordovaisc.com      
Shane Pierotti: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 348
Email: spierotti@cordovaisc.com
Dan Frazier: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 901-361-8242
Email: dfrazier@cordovaisc.com
Jimmy Garbuzinski: Senior VP-Sales
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 318
Email: jimmyg@cordovaisc.com
Don Haselwood: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 315
Email:dhaselwood@cordovaisc.com
Bob Maners: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 342
Email:bmaners@cordovaisc.com
John Mazzola: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 333
Email:jmazzola@cordovaisc.com
Catrina Schifani: Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 314
Email:cschifani@cordovaisc.com
Chip Minger: Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 312
Email: cminger@cordovaisc.com